JongTNO contact points

Local ambassadors

Location ambassadors are the local contact point for questions and ideas about/for Jong TNO. They help the board, the activity committee and the networking committee with the promotion and organization of events. So if you have any questions or ideas for Jong TNO but you don’t feel like sending an email, find your location ambassadors! These rockstars will be happy to help.

  • Amsterdam: Sacha Minderhout
  • Delft, Leeghwaterstraat: Sander Dragt and Tom Busking 
  • Delft, Stieltjesweg: ​The board (Kirsten Roetert Steenbruggen)
  • Den Haag, Anna van Buerenplein: The board (Sara Wieclawska, Bart Kaas and Stefan Talen)
  • Den Haag, Oude Waalsdorperweg: Loek Nijsten
  • Den Haag, Ypenburg: Julius Berens
  • Eindhoven, Holst Centre: Ellis Balder
  • Eindhoven, Rondom: Vacancy
  • Eindhoven, HTC buildings: Vacancy
  • Geleen: Vacancy
  • Groningen: Jan Pieter Wijbenga
  • Helmond: ​Iuliana Dragomir
  • Leiden, Schipholweg: Jeroen van Oosterhout 
  • Leiden, Zernikedreef: Vacancy
  • Petten: Koen Hermans and Jebin James
  • Rijswijk: Vacancy
  • Soesterberg: Willeke van Vught
  • Utrecht: Sander Osinga
  • Zeist: Iris de Hoogh

If there’s no location ambassador in your building, perhaps it’s time you became one yourself! If you feel like filling in one of the vacancies, and promoting Jong TNO and its activities at your location, please contact the secretary of the board!

Partner organisations

Jong TNO is an active member of ICA and co-founder of YEAR. Members of Jong TNO are automatically allowed to join activities which are organised by these networks. Find out more about their upcoming activities on their websites!